Nuovi domini in arrivo

Here is the schedule of upcoming domain releases for the month of May
2014. As always, it is subject to change (hopefully additions), since
the registries and all the parties involved are working full speed to
get these domains into availability. Here's an iCal link to integrate
all our releases into your calendar application:
https://www.gandi.net/calendars/gtlds.ics

Here are the new gTLD release dates for the month of May:
Monday, May 5:
 - .ink (Landrush)
 - .luxury (Landrush)
 - .nyc (Sunrise)

Tuesday, May 6:
 - .qpon (GoLive)
 - .capital (Sunrise)
 - .engineering (Sunrise)
 - .exchange (Sunrise)
 - .gripe (Sunrise)

Wednesday, May 7:
 - .club (GoLive)
 - .cool (GoLive)
 - .watch (GoLive)
 - .futbol (Landrush)
 - .previews (Landrush)
 - .social (Landrush)

Thursday, May 8:
 - .arch (Landrush)
 - .wiki (Landrush)

Sunday, May 11:
 - .expert (3-day landrush)
 - .works (3-day landrush)

Monday, May 12:
 - .luxury (GoLive)

Tuesday, May 13:
 - .associates (Sunrise)
 - .lease (Sunrise)
 - .media (Sunrise)
 - .pictures (Sunrise)

Wednesday, May 14:
 - .expert (GoLive)
 - .works (GoLive)

Sunday, May 18:
 - .exposed (3 day landrush)
 - .foundation (3 day landrush)

Tuesday, May 20:
 - .xyz (Landrush)
 - .reisen (Sunrise)
 - .toys (Sunrise)
 - .university (Sunrise)
 - .town (Sunrise)

Wednesday, May 21:
 - .best (GoLive)
 - .dance (GoLive)
 - .democrat (GoLive)
 - .exposed (GoLive)
 - .foundation (GoLive)

Sunday, May 25:
 - .cruises (3-day landrush)
 - .flights (3-day landrush)
 - .rentals (3-day landrush)
 - .vacations (3-day landrush)
 - .villas (3-day landrush)

Monday, May 26:
 - .wiki (GoLive)

Tuesday, May 27:
 - . (.org in Chinese) (GoLive)
 - . (.org in Cyrillic) (GoLive)
 - . (.org in Hindi) (GoLive)
 - .voting (Landrush)
 - .fail (Sunrise)
 - .financial (Sunrise)
 - .limited (Sunrise)
 - .wtf (Sunrise)

Wednesday, May 28:
 - .cruises (GoLive)
 - .flights (GoLive)
 - .immobilien (GoLive)
 - .ninja (GoLive)
 - .rentals (GoLive)
 - .vacations (GoLive)
 - .villas (GoLive)

Non ho capito.. come mai c’è il punto ninja?